• Select Themes
  •      
Appeal for contribution of MPLADS funds for rehabilitation works in Kerala- see circulars    

Contact Us

Office Address:
Level-6, East Block-6
R.K. Puram-1, New Delhi-110066

S.No.

Name

Phone Number

Email

1

Shri. Dinesh Kumar

DDG (PI) 

26106855

ddg-pi610@mospi.gov.in

 2

Smt. S.K. Kailay
PPS to DDG(PI)

26106855

skkailay.mnre@nic.in

 3

Shri Rajeev Kumar
Director(MPLADS)

 26178648

rajeevkumar.rgi@nic.in/mplads@nic.in

4

Shri. R K Bhoria

Deputy Secretary(MPLADS)

26104106

bhoria@nic.in/mplads@nic.in

 5

Ms. Sudha Meena
Under Secretary

26188794

sudha.meena@nic.in

 6

Shri. Sanjay Kumar Roy
Under Secretary

26105332

sanjaykumar.roy@nic.in

 7

Shri. Sudhir Kumar
Deputy Director

26105423

sudhir.kumar15@nic.in

 8

Smt. Suman Parmar
Under Secretary

26188702

suman.parmar30@gov.in

9

Shri. Moinak Mukerjee
Deputy Director

-

m.mukerjee@gov.in

 10

Shri. Shiv Balak Verma
Deputy Director

26714101

shiv.verma@gov.in

 11

Smt. Veena Kashyap
PA to Dy Secretary(MPLADS)

26104106

veena.kashyap@nic.in

 

NIC Officials

 

 

1

Dr. Meenakshi Mahajan

Sr. Tech Director, NIC

23345732

m.mahajan@nic.in

2

Ms. Deepa Paliwal

Scientist C, NIC

26194205

paliwal.deepa@nic.in

Ministry of Statistics & Programme Implementation
Level 6, East Block-6, R.K. Puram
New Delhi-110 066