• Select Themes
  •      
Appeal for contribution of MPLADS funds for rehabilitation works in Kerala- see circulars    

News & Events

  • The All India Review meeting to discuss the implementation of MPLAD Scheme with Nodal Secretaries of State/UT Government is scheduled to be held on 30.08.2018. Letter may be downloaded from Circulars.
  • Detailed Agenda for the All India Review Meeting on MPLADS Scheme has been uploaded on the website.
  • Appeal for contribution of MPLADS funds for rehabilitation works in Kerala- see circulars
  • Minutes of the All India Review Meeting on MPLAD Scheme with State Nodal Department convened on 30.08.2018 may be downloaded from circular.

Contact Us

Office Address:
Level-6, East Block-6
R.K. Puram-1, New Delhi-110066

S.No. Name Phone Number Email
1 Shri. Dinesh Kumar
DDG (PI) 
26106855 dinesh.k72@gov.in
 2 Smt. S.K. Kailay
PPS to DDG(PI)
26106855 skkailay.mnre@nic.in
 3

Shri. R K Bhoria

Deputy Secretary(MPLADS)
26104106 mplads@nic.in/bhoria@nic.in

4

Shri Rajeev Kumar
Joint Director
26178648 rajeevkumar.rgi@nic.in
 5 Smt. Sudha Meena
Under Secretary
26188794 sudha.meena@nic.in
 6 Shri. Sanjay Kumar Roy
Under Secretary
26105332 sanjaykumar.roy@nic.in
 7 Shri. Sudhir Kumar
Deputy Director
26105423 sudhir.kumar15@nic.in
 8 Smt. Suman Parmar
Under Secretary

26188702

suman.parmar30@gov.in
9 Shri. Moinak Mukerjee
Deputy Director
- m.mukerjee@gov.in
 10 Shri. Shiv Balak Verma
Deputy Director
26714101 shiv.verma@gov.in
 11 Smt. Veena Kashyap
PA to Director(MPLADS)
26104106 veena.kashyap@nic.in
  NIC Officials  
1 Dr. Meenakshi Mahajan
Sr. tech Director, NIC
23345732 m.mahajan@nic.in
2 Ms. Deepa Paliwal
Scientist B, NIC
26194204 paliwal.deepa@nic.in

Ministry of Statistics & Programme Implementation
Level 6, East Block-6, R.K. Puram
New Delhi-110 066