• Select Themes
  •      
Minutes of Open House discussion held on 27.03.2018 with Hon'ble Members of Rajya Sabha may be downloaded under News/Events menu    

News & Events

  • Minutes of Open House discussion held on 27.03.2018 with Hon'ble Members of Rajya Sabha may be downloaded under News/Events menu
  • Clarification, if any, pertaining to upload the data on MPLADS portal may be referred to the MPLADS Division, MOSPI through email at mplads(at)nic(dot)in.
  • Compliance of CIC Interim order dated 18.08.2017 regarding MPLADS works of Khutauna Block, Jhanjharpur Constituency, Bihar
  • Integrated MMPLADS website residential training programme scheduled in November 2017 and January 2018 for state/district officials

Contact Us

Office Address:
Level-6, East Block-6
R.K. Puram, New Delhi-110066

S.No. Name Phone Number Email
1 Shri. Dalip Singh
DDG (PI) 
26106855 dalip.s@nic.in
 2 Smt. S.K. Kailay
PPS to DDG(PI)
26106855 skkailay.mnre@nic.in
 3

Shri. Sunil Prakash Bhardwaj

Director(MPLADS)
26104106 mplads@nic.in/bhardwaj.sunil@nic.in

4

Shri Rajeev Kumar
Joint Director
26178648 rajeevkumar.rgi@nic.in
 5 Smt. Sudha Meena
Under Secretary
26188794 sudha.meena@nic.in
 6 Shri. Sanjay Kumar Roy
Under Secretary
26105332 sanjaykumar.roy@nic.in
 7 Shri. Prasoon Verma
Deputy Director
26105423 prasoon.verma@gov.in
 8 Smt. Suman Parmar
Under Secretary

26188702

suman.parmar30@nic.in
9 Shri. Moinak Mukerjee
Deputy Director
- m.mukerjee@gov.in
 10 Shri. Shiv Balak Verma
Assistant Director
26714101 shiv.verma@gov.in
 11 Smt. Veena Kashyap
PA to Director(MPLADS)
26104106 veena.kashyap@nic.in

Ministry of Statistics & Programme Implementation
Level 6, East Block-6, R.K. Puram
New Delhi-110 066